board of directors

Patrick DeFalco

Agency: Social Security Administration

Position: Board Chair



Amy Jackson-Grove

Agency: Federal Highway Administration

Position: Vice Chair



Christopher Henry

Agency: Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Position: Board Member - Treasurer


Suzanne Piacentini

Agency: U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Position: Board Member


Shawn Martinous

National Background Investigations Bureau

Lisa Perrone

Office of U.S. Congressman John Larson

Doug Pesce

Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

Jessica Drouin

Social Security Administration

Please reload

committee chairs

Write a catchy title...

What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

Jessica Drouin

Agency: Social Security Administration

Position: Awards Recognition Chair


Moraima Gutierrez

Agency: Small Business Administration

Position: Education Chair


Lisa Perrone

Agency: Office of Congressman John Larson

Position: Federal Relations Chair


Please reload

Web design by Kimberly Langin. Proudly created with

​Email us:

​Find us: 

135 High Street, Room 331

Hartford, CT 06103