board of directors

Patrick DeFalco

Agency: Social Security Administration

Position: Board Chair

 

Email: patrick.defalco@ssa.gov

Amy Jackson-Grove

Agency: Federal Highway Administration

Position: Vice Chair

 

Email: amy.jackson-grove@dot.gov

Christopher Henry

Agency: Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Position: Board Member - Treasurer

Email: christopher.henry@dot.gov

Suzanne Piacentini

Agency: U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Position: Board Member

Email: suzanne.piacentini@hud.gov

Shawn Martinous

National Background Investigations Bureau

 

shawn.martinous@nbib.gov

Lisa Perrone

Office of U.S. Congressman John Larson

lisa.perrone@mail.house.gov

Doug Pesce

Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

douglas.pesce@hq.dhs.gov

Jessica Drouin

Social Security Administration

jessica.drouin@ssa.gov

Please reload

committee chairs

Write a catchy title...

What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

Jessica Drouin

Agency: Social Security Administration

Position: Awards Recognition Chair

Email: jessica.drouin@ssa.gov

Moraima Gutierrez

Agency: Small Business Administration

Position: Education Chair

Email: moraima.gutierrez@sba.gov

Lisa Perrone

Agency: Office of Congressman John Larson

Position: Federal Relations Chair


E-mail: Lisa.Perrone@mail.house.gov

Please reload

Web design by Kimberly Langin. Proudly created with Wix.com

​Email us:

FEAofCT@gmail.com

​Find us: 

135 High Street, Room 331

Hartford, CT 06103